Agrar-Computer Westfalen-Lippe

EDV-Einsatz in der Landwirtschaft

Geschäftsführung


Franz Gemmeke
franz.gemmeke@acwl.de

Manfred Beckmann
Tel.: 0251/4175-401
Handy: 0171/6145630
manfred.beckmann@acwl.de

Vertriebsleiter Landwirtschaft
Systemadministration / Technik


Ludwig Recker
ludwig.recker@acwl.de

Ralf Osthus
ralf.osthus@acwl.de

Systemadministration / Technik

Systemadministration / Technik


Dietmar Ross 



Karsten Janssen

Systemadministration / Technik
Systemadministration / Technik

Paul Holtrup



Markus Wortkötter
Tel.: 0251/4175-406 markus.wortkoetter@acwl.de
Systemadministration / Technik



Verwaltung / Buchhaltung / Support




Beate Laurenz
Tel.: 0251/4175-405 beate.laurenz@acwl.de
Benedikt Niehues
benedikt.niehues@acwl.de

Systemadministration / Technik